## Résultat des élections / Ergebnis der Wahlvorgänge / Result of the votings 2003

Function	Name	Votes	Total number	Percentage	Result
			of votes*)		>50%
President	Max Hänsli	26	27	96.30	elected
Vice-President	Serge Michel	26	27	96.30	elected
Secretary General	Jan Essing	27	27	100.00	elected
Treasurer	Hansjoachim Stampehl	27	27	100.00	elected
Counselors	Jan Baca	28	28	100.00	elected
	Zeljko Balog	27	28	96.43	elected
	Rolf Mandolesi	26	28	92.86	elected
	Stanislaw Puls	26	28	92.86	elected
	Frans Rienesl	23	28	82.14	elected
	Jeanne Glass	15	28	53.57	
	Lauri Hirvonen	17	28	60.71	elected
	Jaak Järvine	1	28	3.57	
	blank	0			

## For the first 4 elections:

Number of delegates	28
Number of blank or invalid ballots	<u>1-</u>
*) Number of votes	27

## For the election of the counselors:

Number of delegates

Number of blank or invalid ballots

\*) Number of votes

28

28

Candidates must obtain > 50% of the votes to be elected immediately.

If more than 6 counselors obtain >50% of the votes, the candidates with the highest number of votes are elected.

In the following rounds (if any) the candidates with the highest number of votes are elected.